Contact

We are situated in the centre of Worcester, two minutes from Foregate Street station, in the Hopmarket arcade.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY SEASON

Open as normal until 5pm Saturday 22nd December
 
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
 
Thursday 27th December OPEN 10-5
Friday 28th December OPEN 10-5
Saturday 29th December OPEN 10-5
 
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
 
Thursday 2nd January BACK TO NORMAL
 
OPENING TIMES
Monday 10:00 – 5:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 5:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 5:00
Thursday 10:00 – 5:00
Friday 10:00 – 5:00
Saturday 10:00 – 5:00
Sunday CLOSED
La Danse - No 10 The Hopmarket
CONTACT US
Address 10 The Hopmarket
Worcester
WR1 1DL
Phone 01905 27541
Email enquiries@ladanseworcester.co.uk
Facebook Like us on Facebook La Danse
Twitter Follow us on Twitter @LaDanseWorcs
Google Maps Google Maps Find us here