Home

La Danse – Your feet… in good hands

La Danse is a specialist retailer based in the centre of Worcester. We have over 30 years’ experience in providing an expert service to supply and fit the right shoes, clothing, costumes and accessories for dance, stage, weddings and special occasions.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY SEASON

Open as normal until 5pm Saturday 22nd December
 
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
 
Thursday 27th December OPEN 10-5
Friday 28th December OPEN 10-5
Saturday 29th December OPEN 10-5
 
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
 
Thursday 2nd January BACK TO NORMAL
 

Pointe Shoe Fittings

Please note that pointe shoe fittings require an appointment – please call!

Opening times:

Monday 10:00 – 5:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 5:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 5:00
Thursday 10:00 – 5:00
Friday 10:00 – 5:00
Saturday 10:00 – 5:00
Sunday CLOSED
Please note that we are closed on Bank Holiday Mondays.
10 The Hopmarket, Worcester, WR1 1DL || 01905 27541 || enquiries@ladanseworcester.co.uk